US Dental Depot
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Phone: (954) 874-6325
Vision USA
Cherry Hill, NJ
Phone: (800) 257-5782
Webco Dental
Hudson, FL
Phone: (727) 862-3282
Scott’s Dental Supply LLC
Gig Harbor, WA
Phone: (253) 858-9474
Silcox Dental Supply, LTD
Canfield, OH
Phone: (800) 377-1448
Sky Dental
Vernon, CA
Phone: (323) 585-5000
Smartpractice
Phoenix, AZ
Phone: (602) 225-0595
Supply Doc Inc.
Sacramento, CA
Phone: (877) 311-7373
Tri-state Dental Supply
Cranford, NJ
Phone: (800) 378-7754
Ultimate Dental/Endoco Inc.
Memphis TN
Phone: (901) 683-6677
K-dental, Inc.
Toronto, Ontario
Phone: (416) 293-8365
Lab Depot
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Phone: (204) 953-1222
Larr Sales Inc.
Markham, Ontario
Phone: (905) 474-2233
Mediclub Dental / Dentaire Inc.
Laurent, Quebec
Phone: (514) 735-6079
Mediguard Canada Inc.
Phone: (905) 793-4545
Medi-select
Quebec, Quebec
Phone: (418) 623-3353
Northern Surgical & Medical
Sudbury, Ontario
Phone: (705) 682-0917
Patterson Dentaire
Montreal, Quebec
Phone: (514) 745-4020
Sinclair Dental Co.
North Vancouver, B.C.
Phone: (604) 986-1544
Westan
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Phone: (204) 946-5452
Vice President of Sales
Matt Carroll
Phone: (760) 525-3515
Email: mcarroll@shofu.com
Western Regional Sales Manager
Dan Christensen
HI
Phone: (925) 209-5618
Email: danc@shofu.com
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Lenny Sulkis
Phone: (508) 397-4491
Email: lsulkis@shofu.com
Southeast Regional Sales Manage
Michael Gainsburg
Central and South America
Phone: (813) 731-9928
Email: mgainsburg@shofu.com
Southwest District Sales Manager
Christine Nguyen
S. CA, S. NV
Phone: (951) 545-6861
Email: cnguyen@shofu.com
Lisa Hull
AL, GA, E. TN
Phone: (404) 984-9886
Email: lhull@shofu.com
Heather Irwin
E. KY, S. OH, W. PA, WV
Phone: (412) 400-4621
Email: hirwin@shofu.com
Dina Kammin
N. NJ, NYC, Manhattan
Phone: (201) 446-2054
Email: dkammin@shofu.com
Carrie Maggard
N. CA, NV, OR
Phone: (916) 606-2027
Email: cmaggard@shofu.com
Juan Mercado
Brooklyn, Long Island, Queens, Staten Island
Phone: (917) 683-1099
Email: jmercado@shofu.com
Doug Murphy
MN, ND, SD
Phone: (612) 327-0515
Email: dougmurphy@frontiernet.net
Bill Turner
NC, SC
Phone: (704) 608-1894
Email: bturner@shofu.com
Kathi Wearne
AK, ID, WA
Phone: (425) 422-1708
Email: kwearne@shofu.com
Ricardo Youngblood
MD, VA
Phone: (410) 952-9097
Email: ryoungblood@shofu.com
Rich Zall
MA, ME, NH, Upstate NY, RI, VT
Phone: (781) 244-2781
Email: rzall@shofu.com
Sarah Bermel
Phone: (604) 339-5017
Steve Fredette
(416) 303-3289
Phone: MB, NB, NF, NS, NU, ON, PEI, QC
Email: steve.aushaw@rogers.com
David Goldshaw
MB, NB, NF, NS, NU, ON, PEI, QC
Phone: (647) 298-7429
Email: aushaw@rogers.com
Latin America Sales Manager
Jose Martinez
Phone: (305) 761-5844
Email: jmartinez@shofu.com
Gabriela Ramirez Buendia
Mexico
Phone: (52 55) 4969-3249
Email: gramirez@shofu.com
Marysol Carmona
Phone: (800) 827-4638 ext. 220
Email: mcarmona@shofu.com
Hortencia Hernandez
Phone: (800) 827-4638 ext. 221
Email: hhernandez@shofu.com
Lisa Brewer
Phone: (832) 723-4880
Email: lbrewer@shofu.com
Vlad Marsh
Phone: (760) 473-7400
Email: vmarsh@shofu.com
Alex Niessen
Phone: (949) 468-8727
Email: aniessen@shofu.com
Bobbie Charmoli
Phone: (800) 827-4638 ext.222
Email: bobbie@shofu.com